TCWorkflow Account Management
Creating your account
You can create a TCWorkflow account by clicking on the "Try For Free" button on the home page, the primary navigation at the top of the screen, or the login page. TCWorkflow provides all users the ability to create an account which by default provides a free 14 day trial to test our software application. After your 14 day trial, a payment gate will appear which will restrict access to all contacts, workflows, and API data. If you wish to continue using TCWorkflow, after your trial has expired, you will be required to upgrade to a paid subscription.
TCWorkflow will only use your API accounts (e.g. Google, Microsoft, MailChimp) to retrieve, send, merge, modify, and delete data which you have specifically designated. We do not at any time or for any reason, filter, scan, modify, retrieve, alter, delete, upload, download, or take non-user specified action on your API data without your designated and explicit input (scheduled and unscheduled) inside of TCWorkflow.
You may, at any time and for any reason, remove your API connections (e.g. Google, Microsoft, MailChimp) from your TCWorkflow account by logging into TCWorkflow, clicking API Connections (the double arrow icons) in the navigation bar, and then choosing the applicable API(s) you wish to delete. Upon deletion of an API, all associated API access tokens, refresh tokens, API response identifiers will be immediately deleted from your account and applicable database records.
Cancelling your account
You may cancel your account at any time. Upon cancellation of your TCWorkflow account, all client portal logins associated to your account will be cancelled, all associated users (seats and team members) will be cancelled, all account data will be scheduled for deletion, all API access tokens will be immediately revoked, and all API connections will be immediately deleted.
You may cancel your account at any time by logging into TCWorkflow, clicking on your profile icon, and then clicking on Cancel Account. Once you have cancelled your account, your data can no longer be retrieved by any means.
Your paid subscription will provide you and your team continuous access to TCWorkflow per our terms & conditions. You may cancel your subscription at any time.